Scrutiny and Responsibilty


Amazed/humbled to learn that 8,113 e-copies of my novel, “THE PLAYERS: Earth -The Arena #1” were downloaded during the Free Promo on Amazon [5/26 – 5/28].

Combined with the 6,000 copies of “THE POISON OF THORNS: The Dragon’s Back #1” that were downloaded the beginning of this month, that means that over Fourteen Thousand copies of my novels now have the potential of making an impact for the Kingdom of God!

♥ Friends, PLEASE PRAY that our Creator God would use these to His glory and that our enemy would not hide the Spiritual Warfare message in both novels! ♥

Also, I would request that you also pray for me, the messenger; I am suddenly feeling the weight of greater scrutiny and responsibilty – responsibility not FROM but FOR my readers – but even more, scrutiny from HIM who holds my destiny in His Hands. “Not many of you should become teachers, my brothers, for you know that we who teach will be judged with greater strictness.” [James 3:1 ESV]
Image  Image

About Robert Dennis Wilson

Author, Poet, Avid Reader, Scroll Saw Artist, & Singer-Songwriter. Telecommuting programmer/report writer by day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment