Going Paperback!


GOOD NEWS!
I will have both of my novels out as paperbacks through Amazon.com within the next couple of weeks. Ebooks are great, but I know that a lot of you like the feel of printed paper in your hands! I have heard your cry! At this point it looks like the Print-On-Demand paperbacks will cost $14.75 each.  That will at least give me something I can sign for my fans! And speaking of which…

More good news! I am going to have a Book Signing, hopefully the first Saturday in December! It will be held at the Media Center/Library at the First Baptist Church of Middleburg [Florida]. As soon as I get final confirmation I will post it for you!

Blessings,
Bob

About Robert Dennis Wilson

Author, Poet, Avid Reader, Scroll Saw Artist, & Singer-Songwriter. Telecommuting programmer/report writer by day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

